Real Witch's: Working hard to make your nightmares come true.

October 23, 2018


Not all witch's are make believe. Some are very real and living near you. They are not ugly and covered with warts. They're beautiful and spiritual.

Welcome to our world where witch's are real.

Wicca is a religion, practiced around the world and is vastly misunderstood. There are millions of people around the globe who recognize as Wiccan or pagan.  

They have eight holiday's:

  1. Midwinter (Yule)

  2. Imbolc

  3. Vernal Equinox (Ostara)

  4. Beltane

  5. Midsummer (Litha)

  6. Lammas/Lughnasadh

  7. Autumnal equinox (Mabon)

  8. Samhain ( Which is from October 31, to November 1)

The Horned God represents the male part of the religion and is associated with nature, wilderness, sexuality, hunting, and the life cycle; not the devil.

He compliments female part, which is the Goddess of the Moon or the Great Goddess

There are so many different Wiccan's which can be identified with so many different pagan deities from different historical backgrounds. Due to this, they refer to them sometimes as the "Great Goddess" and the "Great Horned God", instead of using names. They use the word "great" to encompass other, or all deities within their realm or nature. 

They follow their own spiritual beliefs but are connected to the earth, and universe. They are divided into a number of diverse lineages, sects and denominations, referred to as traditions, each one has it's own organisational structure, centralization or level of experience. Some sects can be dated back to the druids. 

They do not necessarily belong to a coven. Some are on their own independent journey. There are some that belong to family covens or secs that date back thousands of years. 


The Wiccan religion is duo-theistic, and typically worships a goddess and a god. These are usually seen as the Moon Goddess and the Horned God, separately.


There are many names for deities depending on historical background and location. 

Two of the most popular are:

Hecate: A chthonic Goddess of magic, witchcraft, night, moon, ghosts,


and also necromancy. She is believed to have power over heaven, earth, seas, and gives prosperity, daily blessings and protection

to each household that worships her. She may appear as three; maiden, mother, crone.

Cernunnos: Is the Horned God that represents, fertility, life, animals, wealth, and the underworld.


The pentagram is representative of the five elements:


  1. The Spirit - always on top

  2. Water

  3. Fire

  4. Earth

  5. Air


Wiccan celebrations encompass both the cycles of the Moon, known as Esbats and are usually associated with the Goddess, and the cycles of the Sun. They are also, seasonally based festivals called Sabbats and most often associated with the Horned God.


They believe in making the most of this life and the next life will benefit from it. Each life will be worse or better depending on the one your living present.


Please do not confuse Wiccan Religion with Devil worship. NOT THE SAME. They are not cruel or evil. The Wiccan Rede is a moral or advise system most adhere to. It says, "An’ ye harm none, do what ye will" or basically; "Do what you will, as long as it harms none."


A lot of the world's people should practice "Harm None".




Please reload

Our Recent Posts

2019, Reflections

January 3, 2020

Not Our Children.

October 19, 2019

Enjoy Family

September 25, 2019

Please reload

United States

©2018 by Our Gang's Blog.